вторник, 29 июля 2008 г.

DJ Eazy - T.I. Industry Instrumentals Vol. 1: The Beats That Made A King

1)I'm Serious
2)3 Kings
4)Let's Get Away
5)Rubber Band Man
6)I'm A King
7)Bring Em Out
8 )U Don't Know Me
11)Do Ya Thang
12)What You Know
13)Front Back
14)Why You Wanna
15)Live In The Sky
16)Ride Wit Me
17)Shoulder Lean
18 )I'm Talking To You
19)Top Back

torrent ссылка : download/скачать

2 комментария:

goooooood girl комментирует...

So good......

Anastácio Soberbo комментирует...

Hello, I like this blog.
Sorry not write more, but my English is not good.
A hug from Portugal