вторник, 29 июля 2008 г.

J.Armz - How To Be An MC Vol.41 - (Nas Instrumentals) - 2007

CD 1 Track List:
01. Blaze A 50 (produced by L.E.S.)
02. Got Ur Self A Gun (produced by Megahertz)
03. On The Real (produced by Marley Marl)
04. NY State of Mind (produced by DJ Premier)
05. Where Y'all At (produced by Salaam Remi)
06. Nas Is Like (produced by DJ Premier)
07. Book Of Rhymes (produced by The Alchemist)
08. Thief's Theme (produced by Salaam Remi)
09. Hustlers (produced by Dr. Dre)
10. It's Mine (produced by Havoc)
11. Rewind (produced by The Large Professor)
12. Salute Me - The General (produced by Swizz Beatz)
13. Hot Boyz (produced by Timbaland)
14. Star Wars (produced by The Large Professor)
15. Heaven (produced by Agile)
16. I Can (produced by Salaam Remi)
17. Just a Moment (produced by L.E.S.)
18. Hold Down The Block (produced by Mark Batson)
19. If I Ruled The World (produced by Poke and Tone aka Trackmasters)
20. It Ain't Hard To Tell (produced by The Large Professor)
21. Life's A Bitch (produced by L.E.S.)
22. Memory Lane (produced by DJ Premier)
23. It Wasn't You (produced by Dirty Harry)
24. Last Real Nigga Alive (produced by Ron Browz)
25. Dr. Knockboot (produced by Poke and Tone aka Trackmasters)
26. You Won't See Me Tonight (produced by Timbaland)
27. Every Ghetto (produced by Salaam Remi)
28. Fast Life (produced by Buckwild)
29. One Mic (produced by Nas)
30. John Blaze (produced by Ski)
31. Flyest (produced by L.E.S.)
32. Phone Tap (produced by Dr. Dre)
33. A Message to The Feds (produced by Chucky Thompson, Salaam Remi & L.E.S.)
34. My Country (produced by Lofey)
35. Get Down (produced by Nas)

Size: 94371 KB

CD 2 Track List:

01. Ether (produced by Ron Browz)
02. Hate Me Now (produced by Poke and Tone aka Trackmasters)
03. Affirmative Action (produced by Dave Atkinson)
04. Represent (produced by DJ Premier)
05. Black Republicans (produced by L.E.S.)
06. Talk of NY (produced by Salaam Remi)
07. Twilight (produced by Swizz Beatz)
08. Mastermind (produced by The Alchemist)
09. Hip Hop Is Dead (produced by Will.I.Am)
10. The N (produced by Salaam Remi)
11. Live Nigga Rap (produced by Havoc)
12. Stillmatic (produced by Hangmen 3)
13. The G.O.D. (produced by Swizz Beatz)
14. Man Up (produced by The Buchannans)
15. Stay Chisled Remix (produced by The Large Professor )
16. We Will Survive (produced by Poke and Tone aka Trackmasters)
17. Can't Forget About You (produced by Will.I.Am)
18. Tick Tock (produced by The Alchemist)
19. You Can`t Kill Me (produced by L.E.S.)
20. Street Dreams (produced by Poke and Tone aka Trackmasters)
21. Halftime (produced by The Large Professor)
22. One Love (produced by Q-Tip)
23. The World Is Yours (produced by Pete Rock)
24. Let There Be Light (produced by Kanye West)
25. Poppa Was A Playa (produced by Kanye West)
26. Oochie Wally (produced by EZ Elpee)
27. U Owe Me (produced by Timbaland)
28. What Goes Around (produced by Salaam Remi)
29. Live At The Barbeque (produced by The Large Professor)
30. The Cross (produced by Eminem)
31. Made U Look (produced by Salaam Remi)
32. Revolutionary Warfare (produced by The Alchemist)
33. Zone Out (produced by Salaam Remi)
34. Virgo (produced by Salaam Remi)
35. Warrior Song (produced by Alicia Keys)

Size: 88259 KB

Комментариев нет: